Our Team

The Staff

The Launceston Chamber of Commerce employs two staff members who implement the priorities of the Members, via the Board.

William Cassidy

Acting Executive Officer

Suzanne Wadley

Administration Officer

The Board

The Launceston Chamber of Commerce Board is made up of between 10 and 14 Board members and is actively engaged in policy and strategy of the Chamber and our region. Board members also contribute to the following Sub-Committees: Governance, Finance, Audit and Risk Committee (GFARC); Committee for City and Regional Competitiveness (CCRC) ; Community and Health Industry Committee (CHIC) and the Membership and Communications Committee (M&CC). 

In addition Board members are actively involved in other organisations such as Cityprom, TEMT, NTDC, State Growth & Launceston Gastronomy, where there is value to our members and the regional economy by contributing, communicating, and cross-referencing on key issues. 

Andrew Pitt


Kate Daley

vice president

Daniela Cavalletti


Stephen Brown


Mark Baker

board member

Archana Brammall

board member

Tim Holder
Immediate Past-President
Lynda McKay

board member

Bede Clifton
Board Member
Craig Perkins

board member

Fiona Turner

board member

Hans van Pelt

board member

Naomi Walsh

board member

Bianca Welsh

board member

Become a Member

Join the LCC today and expand your business network and potential.

Member Directory

Discover and connect with other local Launceston businesses.

Chamber Events

View all upcoming events via the new LCC event calendar

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
Consent to display content from Spotify
Sound Cloud
Consent to display content from Sound